Monday, March 07, 2011

Congratulations to all the Ladies who made the final Round

It was so exciting to check my emails Saturday Morning and find one from Graphic 45 informing me I had made the final round. I immediately went to the blog to see the whole list of names. Here they are in the order they are on Graphic 45's blog.
Amanda Phillips
Laura Denison
Karen Wilson
Gloria Stengel
Tara Orr
Michael Jack Putman and Lesley Fisher
Sherrry Cheever
Jamie Dougherty
Hilde Janbroers
Tracey Locher
Lieca Forrest
Karen Bearse
Lynette Caroll
Natalie Dever
Nicole Eccles
Robin L Shakoor
Melanie Forbes
Nancy Wethington
Jade Moore
Tonya A Gibbs
Tomoko Takahashi
Jason Jones
Jeeny svensson
Yuka Hino
I hope I got every ones names right. I am so glad that I am not having to choose a team from these amazing Ladies. Some are Friends, some are names I have heard before. I wish all of you the best in the final round. Graphic 45 is a amazing company to work for, and I have really enjoyed my year with them.
I have nearly finished my "off the page project" and again it's taken on a life of it's own and is bigger and more elaborate than when I first started it. Hope to finish it tomorrow and post everything Wednesday. Then all of us sweat it out, (literally in Australia as it is very hot in Adelaide at the moment) for the next few weeks until the final team is chosen.
Thanks for all the comments you have been leaving me, it's so nice to read them.
For those attending my class at Printblocks next week, please note that we will be decorating all 11 pages in the book and not just the cover! I think there is still room for more if you are able to attend.
thanks for looking

1 comment:

  1. Good luck!!! now we just have to wait....and wait...and wait...;-)